moxxa78 38 / F
"soy mujer buscando parejas o mujeres solas,hombres con buena herramienta grande"
Tijuana, Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 14, 2013

To view all of
moxxa78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moxxa78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Deshaciendo
Online NOW!
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Migadr69
California, United States
titoa74
Extremadura, Spain
Dell7391
Tennessee, United States
jasonam9
Baja California Norte, Mexico
3710Tj
Baja California Norte, Mexico
chaparritasexo1
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Eric194545
California, United States
Sandycaredu
Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Status
moxxa78 38/F
Tijuana, Baja California Norte , Mexico
Introduction
Me encanta el sexo, pero me interesan más las (relaciones cortas/relaciones largas/matrimonio).Prefiero sexo en pareja, pero no me importaría hacerlo con otro (hombre/mujer) en la misma habitación.

My Ideal Person alto,moreno o moreno claro,delgado o complexion media,buen caracter simpatico o guapo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
estar con 3 hombres

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of moxxa78's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Tijuana, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 22, 1978
Hometown: puebla, Puebla, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: ventas varios,costuras
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: