movingon622 74 / M
"Looking for a Friend now, More maybe later if things work out"
New Bern, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 6, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view movingon622's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
loulou4u53
North Carolina, United States
Saterious1
North Carolina, United States
Cludio1018
Espirito Santo, Brazil
 
Status
movingon622 74/M
New Bern, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a none paid member so you have to contact me first.
Was a paid member for years but not enough were serious so stopped.
Need a friend for now to do man things such as building things, watching ball games and such.
We can see what happens later.
I am married so descreation is a must.
Prefur Married, ex military, and very clean as I am.
No pushey or overbearring people.
Loud mouths stay home.
Sorry but no Blacks, Giant cocks, or muscle men, Fat people need not apply.
Small frame, small cocks, small pussies, , type people are the first choice.

My Ideal Person Someone that has no problem with a small cock. I would like to have someone that loves to suck cocks and is very clean as I am.
Small in frame is very nice.
Small cocks are nice.
Small pussy is nice.
Couple that likes to share or watch.
CLEAN larger people are welcome but most have a problem cleaning their ass.
Not into shit, blood, bondage, and such.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Taking a bath together and then going completely nude so
a lot of body feelinf can be enjoyed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of movingon622's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • New Bern, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 15, 1942
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None