moviemanwv 52 / 56 / C
"couple looking for a woman or a couple"
Morgantown, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moviemanwv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,540 Active Members!*
 
Status
moviemanwv 52/C
Morgantown, West Virginia
Introduction
We are very easy going people looking for friends with benefits. I enjoy one on one sex with a woman, but I have met with some couples and had had a great time too. She would like to find a woman to be her friend 'with a little secret'.

We are both in very good shape. We don't drink often and we don't mind going out to clubs or bars, but it is not something we do regularly. Both of us really love the outdoors, doing things like canoeing, biking, hiking, and snowboarding.

Nothing gets me more excited than making a woman have one of those quivering-body-shaking-lose-control kind of orgasms. That makes me just want to keep going, and going, and going... She is bi and wants a woman to play with and to share me with.

I like women and would love to share my way hot man with one. I would consider being with another man in conjunction with my man (two on one) But keep my options open. Don't like smoking at all, and not very fond of mustache and beards.

Our idea of a good time is to get to know a couple or woman at a first meeting and then make plans to do something like camping or hiking and then see where things go. We lover the thrill of sex in the woods, like wild animals!

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person Ideally we would love to find play partner(s) - first preference a female, second preference a couple M/F or F/F assuming we all click. Prefer someone to meet with on a regular basis. Not looking for anything more serious than that for now. If the right chemistry is there, we would like a more permanant relationship.

We are looking for a woman or a couple with a woman who is ht/wt proportional, and that we find attractive. Attitude and a powerful sex drive are what really appeal to us. I would have say that I do find short,petite, insatiable women exceptionally erotic and exciting, but as long as a woman is ht/wt proportionate, and we find her attractive, I am sure we will have a great time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I like all kinds of music laetely I have been listening to - White Stripes, Jet, Savage Garden,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
We like real people better. Not that we would turn down any
hot celebrity... but we'd rather day dream about people
and things that could really happen.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of moviemanwv's responses

Information
  • 52/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Morgantown, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 28, 1964 November 13, 1960
Travels to: Daytona and Sarasota, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Video and film Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A