[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
mouse24244 65 / M
"Looking for like minded couples SUB/DOM"
Beachmere, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 20, 2014

To view all of
mouse24244's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mouse24244's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,082,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roseahank
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
ItsProwler
South Carolina, United States
Capri064
Florida, United States
vickypi11
Florida, United States
CPL_4_PlayNCR
Central Luzon, Philippines
FillHerHoles385
Utah, United States
elaleose1952
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
roxy54sexy
Arizona, United States
scilady
Georgia, United States
 
Status
mouse24244 65/M
Beachmere, Queensland , Australia
Relocating to Beachmere Aus. soon
Introduction
Just testing the waters seeing whats here.Just retired have plenty of time to play around looking for new things,been a mechanical engineer all of my life put 30 yrs. in with Lockheed Martin love to fish camping drag racing but theres one thing missing in my life thats a good woman open minded love nude beaches and nudist camps and of course sex love classic cars and being a pilot love flying. Thanks for reading so far, now if you don't have a photo of yourself don't waste your time i'm not going to talk to a blank spot, see ya later bye! oh thats right I can't see ya. hey people its only fair.

My Ideal Person someone to be herself open minded and love to do things on the spur of the moment submissive

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Beachmere, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1951
Hometown: Melbourne, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Pilot/engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: