mountainvista73 43 / M
"Interesting?"
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
mountainvista73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mountainvista73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MtnOrgasims
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
funandfrisky8
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
mizxxx88
Washington, United States
kristine6232
California, United States
Kilien72
British Columbia, Canada
revyfun
Alberta, Canada
tagteam2323
British Columbia, Canada
ArtNKarenFuckSoo
British Columbia, Canada
bullly20072
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
mountainvista73 43/M
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
For some reason i have crazy horny lately! Anyone help lol
Introduction
Hi there , thanks for checking out my profile.I am a down to earth, fun loving, open minded single guy. I like to laugh, have fun, and enjoy life. I am a non smoker and i do like a drink or two now and again. I am single , i do like being in a relationship , and i might meet a woman on here who has similar likes sexualy,because i like sex! and see where it goes.That really is my fantasy. But till that happens, in the meantime...
I would also like to meet couples locally , ideally finding a cool down to earth couple, who love sex , good laughs and looking for more than one night of fun

My Ideal Person Well like i said a single , sexy, down to earth, fun loving,open minded woman who loves sex and like to try new things, in time other couples. That realy is my fantasy , but i do have others please ask! i also am more than hapy to send pics if you are interested.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a no strings sexual friendship with a sexy, open
minded, adventurous woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of mountainvista73's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 20, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: