mountaincharm169 64 / 57 / C
"A CD for you to use, cum get a blow job!!! No return favor necessary!!! I am the bottom!!! Cum be my top!!!! I want a nerd for a boyfriend!!!"
Running Springs, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 1, 2012

To view all of
mountaincharm169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mountaincharm169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,009,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sajama17
California, United States
Hotrocks819
California, United States
Trojan8X5Nude
California, United States
Softandslow84
Texas, United States
Funlatino92260
California, United States
kellikinkytilf
California, United States
funnsunhwy1
California, United States
FitAndFunForU77
California, United States
hddjd2016
California, United States
 
Status
mountaincharm169 64/C
Running Springs, California
Yes I am a bearded biker C.D. that likes to suck cock CUM GIVE ME YOUR BONER
Introduction
MY GIRL IS NOT PLAYING RIGHT NOW. Just me, I do want to be a slut, n suck cock and if you are not to pushy you can have my ass yes I am a bottom.
I would love to be a tgurls slut!!!!
I want to be a cock sucker. I was just told I am a good cock sucker. Will you teach me to be a slut? I think I am picking up on be a SLUT. My ass dose like a dick up it. I do like being used like a slut.
THE UP DATE

This part is on hold till I get used a few times. Cum use me.
We do want to take it one step farther for our mutual enjoyment.

I am not passable but do like the feeling when I am dressed up in panties n a skirt with leg warmers and
lace top thigh highs and a sexy top. I am lucky my girl likes me dressed up.
We just want to play dress up with you and please you.
We would also like to hear your fantasy.

My Ideal Person If you just want to jack off and you have no intentions on meeting please keep right on going!!!! Pay attention to where I live if you're too far away don't get all excited about it and don't get me excited about it!!! guy or tranny to treat me like a slut for blow jobs and to fuck my ass.. I am a C D. AND COCK SUCKER
Looking for tops. Yes I am a BOTTOM.
THE UP DATE

We are looking for someone to fuck me and cum in my mouth. Three of us can dress up all sexy.I will get on my knees and suck you to start.
If you are a tgurl or a cross dresser That likes men you go to the head of the line.
Single guys that are bi. are welcome.
And my girl likes using the strap on.And knows how to use it. lol
We like to go out for dinner and drinks, tease each other, the anticipation is a total turn on! Then we could go back to the room dress up and play. If you like to have me and my charm to do what you want with then send us a pic and lets play.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
With me in the middle I am sucking cocks and getting fuck
up my ass. And my girl is watching. My hottest one is I am your slut and you come to my house when
ever you want a blow job n cum in my mouth. PLEASE CUM IN MY
MOUTH

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Being a slut., Giving you a blow job

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of mountaincharm169's responses

Information
  • 64/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Running Springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 23, 1952 July 28, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: construction Insurance
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Jewish Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses