moughryder 59 / M
"Looking For Friends with Benefits or Day time Fun"
Franklin, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 11, 2007

To view all of
moughryder's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moughryder's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,087,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Ranger1003
Ohio, United States
mudmeout
Tennessee, United States
ButtDaddy3
Tennessee, United States
couplewantsaman
Tennessee, United States
johnglen1710
Tennessee, United States
borodad
Tennessee, United States
ericky0107
Tennessee, United States
Volfan12221
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
moughryder 59/M
Franklin, Tennessee
Introduction
Well lets see. My friends say I am an easygoing person, easy to talk with and fun to be around. I am here for mutual enjoyable adult fun with either males, females of both. I enjoy providing and receiving pleasure with no hang ups. I am clean discrete and tested regularly. I enjoy being outside, grilling out, relaxing with friends and enjoying each others compaany. I am legally married but that is where it stops. If you are interested in some casual companionship with no strings attached I am available for you. Thanks for your interest

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

View more of moughryder's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Franklin, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 14, 1957
Travels to: robinsonville, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses