motorguy1234 50 / M
"Anyone want to?"
Minden, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
motorguy1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view motorguy1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,540,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bjdeepifyalick
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
jasper2272
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
txswng9
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
tinybikerdick
California, United States
fun_in_reno
Nevada, United States
uncutguy30
California, United States
rebel181972
Texas, United States
mathteacherperth
Western Australia, Australia
cublover2861
Georgia, United States
 
Status
motorguy1234 50/M
Minden, Nevada
Introduction
I am a bi male and love both men and women. I love to take care of the people I am with both emotionally and sexually. I would consider myself vers with a bottom preference. I have done both masc and fem and like them both. I love outdoor activities, athletically and sexually, and love to be naked indoors and out. I am not in to hairy or overweight. I workout several times a week, I am not in top physical shape, but I am not overweight either. I am in to just about anything, anytime, anywhere, except piss, shit, blood, kids or heavy bondage. 3 ways, cam 2 cam, whatever. Hit me up but be prepared to show pics (body and face) and/or your cam too. I have one.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of motorguy1234's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Minden, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 17, 1966
Travels to: dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None