motorgeil 53 / 44 / C
"stel zoekt vrouw of man of stel"
Amsterdam, *, Netherlands
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 23, 2014

To view all of
motorgeil's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view motorgeil's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,635 Active Members!*
 
Status
motorgeil 53/C
Amsterdam, * , Netherlands
Introduction
wij zijn een geil stel die altijd zin hebben in seks. zei zoekt een leuke vent met een motor om daar mee ergens naar toe te rijden voor buiten seks zei houd van leer en van laarzen met hoge hakken .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hallo ik ben de vrouw van het stel. Ik ben op zoek naar een
man met een motor om met zijn twee met de motor naar een lekker
geil plekje te rijden en daar van alles te doen. Wat me erg
geil lijkt om onderweg al een beetje te spelen. Ik ben gek
op leer en het lijkt me zo lekker ergens in het bos of waar
dan ook op de motor op allerlei manieren genomen te worden.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

View more of motorgeil's responses

Information
  • 53/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Amsterdam, *, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 2, 1963 January 21, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None