motocross220 29 / M
"quiero disfrutar mucho de la vida"
Arequipa, Peru
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 28, 2007

To view all of
motocross220's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view motocross220's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,545,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alixiadulzita
Lima, Peru
edadriana
Lima, Peru
erikahot2015
Lambayeque, Peru
lucyjonshon
Lima, Peru
laculisabonita
Panama, Panama
olenkita2014
Lima, Peru
xiikiitha
Lima, Peru
ross50soles
Lima, Peru
rosymarperu
Callao, Peru
 
Status
motocross220 29/M
Arequipa, Arequipa , Peru
Nuevo en Arequipa! la quiero pasar bien por aca... caanmo0 en s ky p
Introduction
Busco conocer gente nueva para divertirnos juntos, me encanta pasarla bien
Soy respetuoso, educado, travieso, responsable e independiente...
Me considero muy vigoroso, disfruto mucho del placer

My Ideal Person Una mujer divertida que disfrute la vida a plenitud, que le guste que la engrian y que la hagan sentir bien

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of motocross220's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Arequipa, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 15, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: