moth_2_flame 46 / 44 / C
"Looking for another woman to cum be sexy with us!"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 4, 2014

To view all of
moth_2_flame's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moth_2_flame's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,561,940 Active Members!*
Friends Network
atoy4pleasure
Alberta, Canada
annadd69
Ontario, Canada
iwantu4funcum
Alberta, Canada
JessicaD29
Alberta, Canada
swingersresort66
Leon, Nicaragua
Lyn649
Alberta, Canada
cgyhotwife
Alberta, Canada
hot4fun6
Montana, United States
calgarywino
Calgary, Canada
 
Status
moth_2_flame 46/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Taking the fun outdoors!
Introduction
We are a sexually adventurous couple looking for another woman or perhaps a select couple to share some friendship and sexy times with! We're not into drama or head games. We're both D & D free and expect you are too. He is also V-safe! We're not "Ken & Barbie" but we are sexy and HWP.

No singles males, please.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a playmate who's willing to explore and be explored! A woman who likes to be pleased and teased and who has the sexual spark like us!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of moth_2_flame's responses

Information
  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1971 February 3, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Inconsistent/Variable