motelfun2069 60 / 65 / C
"the answer is .........YES.WE DO LIKE TO MEET NEW FRIEND.I Kathy am very involved in the care of my invalid mother, am only available on a limited schedule. .He ( Robb) is much more available for playing. AND GET NAKED!!"
Provo, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 25, 2008

To view all of
motelfun2069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view motelfun2069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,394 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,056,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
plainfolk
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
jl19644
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
bigbang801thang
Utah, United States
NYKIA2
Maryland, United States
SabrinaG59
Idaho, United States
Enigma001974
Utah, United States
bighungry1122757
Utah, United States
69cpl1044
Wyoming, United States
SexyTsletsplay
Utah, United States
 
Status
motelfun2069 60/C
Provo, Utah
Introduction
we both work night so we like to meet after

midnight love to watch other and same room sex.we are not replaceing each other,justwant to enhance our life. we have been together over 30 yrs.he is able to play alone,she only plays w/him present. she is bi curious and he is bi.ourschedule is whacked (long story). hurry we are waiting!

My Ideal Person people with a sense of humor.those who can let go and enjoy the moment.we are (nearly)unshockable,so bring it on!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of motelfun2069's responses

Information
  • 60/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Provo, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 21, 1955 January 9, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: BBM Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?