mostnamesused 47 / M
"looking for regular fun with no drama"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
mostnamesused's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mostnamesused's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,595,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Theabominable
Indiana, United States
cmbar172
Indiana, United States
2inonefun
Ohio, United States
trulyscrumpous69
Indiana, United States
secretQT
Indiana, United States
nayr1972
Illinois, United States
tj2horny4u
Georgia, United States
indy4fun1000
Indiana, United States
makinmehot87
Indiana, United States
 
Status
mostnamesused 47/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Looking for tonight. We can meet, chat, have a drink and if there is a mutual attraction maybe have some fun? Send message to mail,good luck
Introduction
... I'm easy-going and confident.
... I exercise regularly.
... I am intelligent and can speak complete sentences...if you care about that
... Open to new things (within reason).
... I enjoy being spontaneous.
... I am looking for a regular partner.
... I have stamina and like to make sex last!
... I don't have any particular 'type' so if you find me interesting message me with a hello. I can't respond to flirts so messaging is best.

My Ideal Person Intelligent and outgoing

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mostnamesused's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 14, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: