morgiastic 46 / M
"Good with my hands."
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 9, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view morgiastic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,123,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jazmenplushass
California, United States
 
Status
morgiastic 46/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
" I caught the happy virus last night When I was out singing beneath the stars. It is remarkably contagious - So kiss me." - Hafez
Introduction
Not necessarily looking for anything in particular, except to figure out what sends you into the stratosphere. I have, a little to my surprise, found that I enjoy dominating and am interested in exploring that further, but it's not necessary, if you don't care for it. I do like it a little rough, though, and directing the action. As stated, I'm good with my hands, I know where your clit is and the intense little mystery on your front wall, and I love making you quiver. The women I've really connected with have had to deal with relentless, intense, mind-melting, bed-soaking orgasms. I can go a long time, and prefer to, so it would be nice if you can deal with that. Ideally, I leave a woman grateful she has a vagina, and maybe a little sore.
I try to be honest, considerate, and kind and would like to be treated that way too. In interpersonal relationships things aren't always clear, and I understand that and hope you do too. I can't give you more than I can give, or feel what I don't feel, but I won't run away.
Otherwise, I really enjoy music and movies. Love to dance, don't really know any steps, but I can swivel my hips pretty good, so I enjoy a good DJ, as well. Always have a book on the go, don't get through them as fast as I used to, but probably enjoy the ride more. And, that probably is true of more than just books.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 25, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue