morethanmonogamy 40 / 34 / C
"eros, greek myhthologies God Of Sex, The Magical Art And Interaction Between Sexual Entities..."
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 24, 2006

To view all of
morethanmonogamy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view morethanmonogamy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,916,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
6ualdv8me
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
UpSomeBboi
Queensland, Australia
xxleeyaahxx
Queensland, Australia
ashleycor
Kent, United Kingdom
GothicBambi
Queensland, Australia
Hannah35
Queensland, Australia
orientalaustrali
Queensland, Australia
yourpolevault
Queensland, Australia
rollsash
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
morethanmonogamy 40/C
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Male only here now - "eros, greek myhthologies God Of Sex, The Magical Art And Interaction Between Sexual Entities..."
Introduction
Role Play, Dress Up Into A Role You Desire To Have An Interlude As, Make Me That Target of your desire and lets explore the world of eros here in Brisbane.

Ill be that perfect companion either you or you and your partner can talk openly with, communicate discreetly withk, have fun and in turn open your sexual horizon with.

Lets talk, meet, connect, play, show off, tease, lust and engulf one another in the rich world of sensual desire and emotion.

My Ideal Person women are a tuff cookie to crack. Sometimes I sit back and watch others try their hand at conversation as they stand around a company of women....they use whit and abound a plenty with lies promoting their own value in society in the belief this is what will catch the tail.......

What you need is simplicity men.......seeking the one that chases the aluureof rich out there high society , classs and expense driven desires often does so more than the reason your o this site

Information
  • 40/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, Greek
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 16, 1976 May 12, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Occupation: Construction Office Admin
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown