moresexfire 30 / M
"Looking for a good time"
Stevenage, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 20, 2008

To view all of
moresexfire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moresexfire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,174,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
moresexfire 30/M
Stevenage, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, I'm Marc.

I'm a programmer and musician. For those of you that want to know, I'm a vocalist and I play guitar. I love food, so I'm not slim, but not fat either, more of a stocky build. I try do some sort of exercise a few times a week.

I've been single for a while now, mainly because I'm busy with work and the band, so I decided to give this a go.

My Ideal Person I don't mind travelling, within a reasonable distance or I could accommodate if required. I'd like to meet someone who's looking for a friends with benefits/ fuck buddy, if possible. I'm not against one night stands, but find it doesn't give you enough time to find out what really gets someone going. I really enjoy pleasing a woman, especially giving oral. But it's not essential.

With regards to age, race and build, I'm not particularly fussy, as long as there's a mutual attraction. I would want to see a face pic before meeting though, mainly so I can recognise you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of moresexfire's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Stevenage, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Programmer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None