mopar_cowboy 42 / M
"I can't be the only one serious about actually meeting up for some skin on skin fun! Don't be shy NorCal hmu let's play"
Sonoma, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 16, 2011

To view all of
mopar_cowboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mopar_cowboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,901 Active Members!*
 
Status
mopar_cowboy 42/M
Sonoma, California
any locals wanna play? hit me up!!
Introduction
Im a Str8 Swm 40, Grew up in Texas, moved here 24 yrs ago & i live in southern Sonoma county!. i am 100%std free & clean! Im a total giver ,I'm infatuated with girls that SQUIRT ,I have a huge oral fetish, (giving & receiving) im a bit of a show off,I love adventure in & outta the bedroom .As for the rest, you should just get to know me!!!

My Ideal Person Ideally I would love to find a local Female or a playful couple that can KEEP IT REAL for a FWB ,Partner(s) in crime & lust, Or NSA kinda thing , physical attraction and at minimum a friendship or
emotional relationship in time. Nothing to serious at first. and would like someone who is Erotic, adventurous, fun, loves to be pleased, sensual, multiorgasmic and very expressive when being pleasured...yes, i want to hear you loud and clear! Communication is a MUST!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage, Chicks that SQUIRT!!!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mopar_cowboy's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Sonoma, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Trucker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: