mooutlaw102 67 / M
"lonsome male"
springfield, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2008

To view all of
mooutlaw102's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mooutlaw102's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,753 Active Members!*
Friends Network
werfunfriends
Kentucky, United States
dbeth
Missouri, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
erickaj
Tennessee, United States
yews
Missouri, United States
Bigtophot4u2day
Missouri, United States
ineedlove19602
Nebraska, United States
FuninBranson
Missouri, United States
GigglesAndLucky
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
mooutlaw102 67/M
springfield, Missouri
Introduction
hi im a 64 year old man looking for a women for a realtionship frinds with beffinets deal u can be married or single dosent matter im very careing and will treat u like a lady should be treated must be discreat as im married hope to here from u ladys soon i like a woman that wears at least a size 8 panties i love giveing and reciveing oral sex BBW are what i like

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mooutlaw102's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • springfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 24, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: