moonshine10000 51 / F
"Work hard and Play hard"
Tokyo, Japan
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
moonshine10000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moonshine10000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,220 Active Members!*
 
Status
moonshine10000 51/F
Tokyo, Tokyo , Japan
Introduction
I am the independent businesswoman. I am very busy.
I work hard and play hard. This is my life style. I am positive and am active. I am sexy and attractive.I like delicious food, delicious wine, an interesting conversation. Of course good SEX. The life is short. I look for pleasure more.
I look for a man of the same sense of values. However, I do not look for the man in BAR. I am not iterestid in one night stands.

My Ideal Person A sexy gentleman.The adult friend who can share sense of values. The casual friendship.Discreet Relationship.sometaime more.
I'm a lady, but it's wild on the bed.
I like SEX very much. I like exciting and adventurous SEX. I know something I want. I want the partner who enjoys sex safely.
I hate a smoker. I don't want to meet a smoker at all.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of moonshine10000's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Tokyo, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 1, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Independent
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None