moonnite81 35 / M
"Extremly Passionate and Sensual"
LAKE HIAWATHA, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 27, 2008

To view all of
moonnite81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moonnite81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,656,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
steelers21000
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
swiss6961
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
skinbebe
Illinois, United States
ATHENAS36DS
California, United States
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
Mmarti73
Maine, United States
flavialins24
Lombardia, Italia
P5985
New Jersey, United States
benclk350
New York, United States
 
Status
moonnite81 35/M
LAKE HIAWATHA, New Jersey
In Search Of Lust
Introduction
I'm a smart, funny, easy going, hard working, mature guy. I am very passionate and sensual. I practiced the Art of Tantra and have been told that I am amazing at what I can do. I am more for giving pleasure than to be receiving. I like the great outdoors, sports, nights out, home relaxing. I'm the kinda guy that will get a suicidal person to smile I work in construction so needless to say I dont need to work out. I'm clean, d/d free, and well trimmed. I own and run a plumbing company. I am educated yet rugged, soft, and sweet. Above all I am real and on this site that means a lot. I'm just a sensual, and passionate guy looking for some one to share that passion with. From past relationships I've been told that I have an amazing cock. I have practiced the art of tantra and can make a woman have multiple orgasms. I'm more a giver than a taker, more of a lover than a fighter.

My Ideal Person It would be nice to actually find that one women for me but in reality that will come when it come's. I'm really not picky as long as you're a honest person.Is there any real people here? Age size and race matters not as long as you are Real, and want to get together.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • LAKE HIAWATHA, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 28, 1981
Travels to: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Hometown: Parsippany, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Plumber
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: