montyrock49 44 / M
"LET'S TRY AND SEE WHAT HAPPENS!!!!"
sac town, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 30, 2012

To view all of
montyrock49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view montyrock49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,570,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shecansuck
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
poison_evie
California, United States
LiL_MiSs_STEPHY
California, United States
JandCsFunhouse
California, United States
Essendee2
California, United States
ANJELIKAMARCS
California, United States
leoladyboy
California, United States
CumOnHerTits
Iowa, United States
dblstuff69
California, United States
 
Status
montyrock49 44/M
sac town, California
Introduction
TOUCH IS SIMPLE AND PRIMITIVE; YET SO POWERFUL. IT CAN HEAL, IT CAN STIMULATE IN MANY WAYS. IT COMES IN MANY FORMS; HOW CAN WE TOUCH ONE ANOTHER??? BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE; BE SAFE....LEGAL NOTICE- any institutions, including Sydney University and picture collectors using this site or any of its associated sites for studies and or projects-YOU DO NOT have my permission to use any form of my profile and or pictures in any form or forum; current and future..if you do, it can and will be considered a violation of privacy and subject to legal actions/ ramifications!!!!

My Ideal Person My ideal person; I honestly don't have one, but I do know what I like; I like painted nails and feet, short hair cuts, race doesn't matter; athletic to some extra..I don't judge. I think the human body is a beautiful thing!!!! Of course accompanied with some personality, humor, sense, and sarcasm!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, nipple play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of montyrock49's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • sac town, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 18, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: