monty837 50 / 51 / C
"Need a handsome, HUNG, younger buddy for MILF"
South Central, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
monty837's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view monty837's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
 
Status
monty837 50/C
South Central, Vermont
Our needle in the haystack WHERE ARE YOU??
Introduction
Not in a hurry as this search seems to be a needle in the haystack. Both squeaky squeaky clean, D&D free, 420 friendly. Male 6' 180, slim, trim, Milf sexual dynamo 5'2" 116 nice rack, both shaved, trimmed tight. Ideally a chill long term friend would be great!! Will tell you more when we start to chat. VERY selective so respect that. Must haves are D&D free, tested squeaky clean safe, great hygiene.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have My permission to use any of My profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of My privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

** YES I'm very selective, SAFE , FUN, Please be real if we contact each other...Thanks P.S. Not looking for a boat load of play friends or one-nighters

My Ideal Person Looking for fit, attractive fun people. Prefer intelligent, REAL, selective people . We'll get along great if you have a upbeat attitude & personality. Not pros & don't want tons of play friends.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of monty837's responses

Information
  • 50/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Central, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 2, 1966 May 11, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say