montereyca83182 31 / M
"Email me! Let's meet up!"
Monterey, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
montereyca83182's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view montereyca83182's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,759 Active Members!*
 
Status
montereyca83182 31/M
Monterey, California
Looking to meet someone new!
Introduction
I am a single man looking to meet a woman that is looking for the same thing as me-something casual with no drama and all fun. I am very open-minded and non-judgmental. I want to be very attracted to my partner. I have a great career and am successful. I'm drug and disease free. I am totally the responsible professional type and I just do not have time for anything serious in my life at the moment and am also not at a stage in my life where I’m looking for that either.

As for my personality, I am respectful, mature, open-minded, intelligent, very educated, athletic, in excellent shape, well endowed, and have been told that I am handsome. I can carry a conversation and am looking for a sexy woman to bring some more excitement to my life!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is sexy, intelligent, fun, down-to-earth who is also at the moment casual minded when it comes to relationships. All in all I'm just looking to meet someone that is looking for someone nice who wants to have some fun, and we can go from there!

Standard Contacts is turned on which means you can e-mail me if you're a standard member.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Monterey, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: