mont64u 67 / M
"lookn4itdiscrete"
Glasgow, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 16, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mont64u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,060,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
joesucksuoff
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Dirtpan2
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
mont64u 67/M
Glasgow, Montana
Introduction
not much to say except I like to please orally mostly. nsa stuff with some intimate touchy feely ok

looking for that occasional, guy and somewhat regular nsa oral hookup where a guy wants his balls held, stroked, squeezed (if you want), licked, sucked then have his cock slowly mouth milked to fulfilling ejaculation. recip ok 69 too

My Ideal Person Caucasian bisexual who wants regular oral satisfaction. need to be super discrete

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having my wife get fucked by another man who pumps his cum
into her cunt then tells me "she's all yours"
after which I lick and kiss her pussy and before sucking
all his sperm out of her cunt. then I swallow it all before
mounting her and fucking her and asking her questions about
how much she enjoyed putting out for the other guy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of mont64u's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Glasgow, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 13, 1949
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: techie
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown