monsterstar19 21 / M
"nice to meet you :)"
Macau
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2015

To view all of
monsterstar19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view monsterstar19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,571,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
laflaquitarica4
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
countrygirl2819
West Virginia, United States
TheGoddesses
California, United States
curiousjill96
Arizona, United States
the_rawen
New York, United States
monassgatass
Antioquia, Colombia
SariiSxy
Cundinamarca, Colombia
cumfreakxxx
California, United States
mariaperrita
Anzoategui, Venezuela
 
Status
monsterstar19 21/M
Macau, Macau , Macau
Introduction
I really like to hang out with my friends and also meet new people.
I'm very open minded and nice.
if you want to to know more about me you can message(don;t be afraid) or we could meet in person and hang out ~~~~
You can chat with me whenever you like !! and maybe I will reply to you asap
I really hate to write this >............................
It is better to know me in person
I love to travel<3
If you want a face picture of me, message me <3

My Ideal Person It doesn't matter as long as we can get along.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of monsterstar19's responses

Information
  • 21 / male
  • Macau
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 19, 1995
Travels to: taipei, Taiwan
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: student
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), Dutch, English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown