monroecpl4fun69 54 / 53 / C
"We are a fun couple looking for other fun couples"
Middletown, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 16, 2011

To view all of
monroecpl4fun69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view monroecpl4fun69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,769 Active Members!*
 
Status
monroecpl4fun69 54/C
Middletown, Ohio
Introduction
WARNING: To any institution using this site or any of its associated sites - You DO NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, or any of the information or photos therein, in any form or forum, both now and/or in the future. If you have already, or do so in the future, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice on their profiles.

We are fun loving couple looking for other couples and select singles to have fun with in and out of the bedroom, livingroom, park, or wherever we may be lol. We really enjoy riding our motorcyle and do so as much as possible.
We are not pushy, easy going, just like to have a good time and laugh.
We are clean dd free, we both keep shaved in all the right places and would hope you are too.

My Ideal Person We are looking for friends with benefits. No drama, we leave ours at home, and expect others to do the same. We are just looking to have fun and meet new people, and hopefully add benefits to those friends

We are seeking couples and select singles that like to go out (dinner, bars, clubs, comedy clubs) and have fun. We love to laugh and cut up with others. We would prefer people that live fairly close to us, but we dont mind traveling too far.

We would love to find people to ride with and if anything else develops that would be great but not a requirement.
We are looking for people that actually get out and meet, not into endless emails or chatting, dont mind exchanging messages back and forth, but we want to meet. We realise scheduling can be an issue sometimes but if your not willing to meet then please pass us by.

We are looking for couples, and single guys and gals to join us for 3somes and 4somes, we do have a few friends (guys and gals) of couples that play seperate and would like to find others to play with us in those situations where we can watch each other being pleased

Male half is looking for a lady, to go out with and have a good time and then play on a fairly regular basis. Kind of a fwb situation.

We will not see anyone without first seeing face pictures, not interested in seeing only dick pictures as they all look the same more or less lol (pun intended).
Couples please have face pictuers of both of you, age and race are not an issue with us.
She likes her single guys a lil on the younger side, and no more than 10"
He just likes the ladies and is looking for a regular playmate, age and race are not an issue.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be having sex, and the spouse come in and "catch"
us giong at it, then join in

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, he likes ass play but she doesnt, jsut yet

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of monroecpl4fun69's responses

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Middletown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Hilllbilly
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 20, 1962 August 29, 1963
Travels to: Destin, Florida
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Inconsistent/Variable