monmarcmoteros 46 / 44 / C
"disfrutar de momentos con personas de muy buen rollo"
Rubi, Cataluna, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 19, 2011

To view all of
monmarcmoteros's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view monmarcmoteros's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
dulcepasion1982
Cataluna, Spain
QuoitHiltsMalty
Madrid, Spain
HarpoBarksPesos
Canarias, Spain
lovelyfrnd2014
Orissa, India
romansula
Cataluna, Spain
2164ana
Cataluna, Spain
xiomara_ipanema
Carabobo, Venezuela
rm_soniachupona
Cataluna, Spain
 
Status
monmarcmoteros 46/C
Rubi, Cataluna , Spain
Introduction
Hola a todos, me llamo Juan y me gustaría tener complicidad con mujer o pareja de buen rollo, para pasar ratos muy agradables. Soy una persona limpia y con ganas de pasarlo genial. En estos momentos no tengo pareja, pero cambiar el estatus de la pagina no puedo por eso aprovecho hasta que me caduque este perfil.

My Ideal Person ganas de disfrutar del sexo en toda su amplitud

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
7 mujeres haciendo la danza del vientre y nostros follando en medio del baile

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of monmarcmoteros's responses

Information
  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rubi, Cataluna, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish, Catalán
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 29, 1970 January 24, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Current college student
Occupation: Empresario Empresario
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown