monkeycouple143 61 / 55 / C
"If you're not having fun, you ain't doing it right!"
Forest Grove, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 2, 2009

To view all of
monkeycouple143's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view monkeycouple143's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
duopleasure4u59
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
TJ4SEX
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
exceptional_oral
Nevada, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
Sirmylove
Oregon, United States
SexxxyPantz
Washington, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
SwingersCircle
Nevada, United States
GPmaturecouple
Oregon, United States
 
Status
monkeycouple143 61/C
Forest Grove, Oregon
Fall is here, lets warm up togeather!
Introduction
. We've been in the lifestyle many years and have met some wonderful people and made some great friends! We prefer to be friends outside of, as well as in the bedroom. We often attend the Tigard meet and greet. We are members of Velvet Rope. Love to attend and have house parties. We're both outgoing, friendly people that are easy to get to know.

We consider ourselves an interesting couple, very friendly and light-hearted. Pretty laid back and just looking to have fun with other couples who have the same outlook on life.
Our children are all grown and out of the house, so we can entertain, and love to.


My Ideal Person We're hoping to make friends with people that have a good sense of humor and are fairly close to our age.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Seger, Pink Floyd, Billy Joel

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of monkeycouple143's responses

Information
  • 61/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Forest Grove, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 9, 1955 June 25, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: American Indian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say