monctoncur 46 / M
"curiously looking"
moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 16, 2008

To view all of
monctoncur's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view monctoncur's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,971,791 Active Members!*
 
Status
monctoncur 46/M
moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
was married for a long time and never really got to try a lot of the things my imagination would drum up... would like to try a few now

Here's a RIDDLE --- READ this part carefully, standard members can not open messages from gold members so there's no point in sending an email unless you send the message as a jpeg or to my moncton40sguy at (and you have do this part backwards) moc.oohay ---- if you can figure the above email out, send a message

My Ideal Person someone patient, mature, not in a hurry and clean, as in squeaky...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Trying things that I would have never dreamed, well maybe
day dreamed of a few would be a lot of fun. I don't think
there is anything I wouldn't try, except something
that would be painful :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, they'll all do

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of monctoncur's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair: