molynalim 31 / T
"I wish I could find my knight in shining armor lol"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 24, 2010

To view all of
molynalim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view molynalim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NovaCutie4u12
Ohio, United States
masc7cthick
Illinois, United States
rm_karmakissed
Tokyo, Japan
1imallyurs317
Indiana, United States
sidvicious541
Indiana, United States
rm_MIBforU
California, United States
Jeremydj218
Minnesota, United States
Dragon_Zlayer
Tennessee, United States
redmike13
Indiana, United States
 
Status
molynalim 31/T
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
I'm a standard member so I can't read messages in my inbox. You'll have to IM me. I'm Asian and 29 years old. I'm 5'8 and 130 lbs. Slim and petite. Soft and smooth silky tan skin with long and tone sexy legs. Naturally hairless. That's the Asian genetics, LOL.

I'm educated and have a great career. I'm not an escort or prostitute. I'm looking for a discreet sex partner for ongoing adult fun. I'm not looking for one night stands, as I'm not that kind of gurl, and I'm EXTREMELY picky...which is one of the reasons I'm single and have VERY LIMITED experience. However, do not confuse that with inexperience. I am very confident and can carry on an intelligent conversation. I am very passionate, sensual, sexy and mysterious. But, I am also very playful and cuddly. I love to laugh and smile!!! ) I'm hoping to find the right guy, that does not want to change his current situation, as neither am I, but to explore and be uninhibited in the moment and enjoy nights of endless passion and great sex. I want to bring the fire and adrenaline rush back into your daily life, which may seem programmed and routine. LOL. Well, I hope you find me interesting and lets see where this goes. I look forward to hearing from you! Our privacy and discretion is of upmost importance and my top priority.

***WARNING*** Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a seroius violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I mean no offense to those this may apply to, however, as I mentioned in my description...I am EXTREMELY PICKY!!! If you do not meet my physical requirements, it does not mean you are unattractive. It just means you are not my type. I'm fully aware that I'm not every man's type and I can accept that.

With that said, this is PURELY PHYSICAL and I want an honest man that is in great shape and is very handsome. And please do not sell yourself short. If you know you are attractive, then please contact me. I'm not looking for male models with ripped 6 packs and a chisled body (however that is nice) but an attractive and handsome man.

If you are "stocky" over weight or just not height, weight proportionate, then I'm referring to you and I am not interested. Please include your stats and any pics? Once comfy, we can exchange face pics.

Information
  • 31 / TS/TV/TG
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 9, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Asian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: