molonlabe3002 34 / 45 / C
"Curious..."
Plentywood, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2012

To view all of
molonlabe3002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view molonlabe3002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,070,911 Active Members!*
Friends Network
harinilove3
Andhra Pradesh, India
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
tightspot99
Saskatchewan, Canada
funcouple197068
Saskatchewan, Canada
stop7422
North Dakota, United States
trishielove
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
molonlabe3002 34/C
Plentywood, Montana
Introduction
We are looking to experiment and make some friends. Over aggressive and pushy people are a turn off. Right now we are looking more for her to experience another woman, but we could be open to more with the right people. we can host or travel send a message and we will reply. we are non-smokers and prefer you are too. Discretion is also a must.

My Ideal Person love confidence. tattoos and piercings are very sexy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of molonlabe3002's responses

Information
  • 34/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Plentywood, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 29, 1982 May 9, 1971
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses