mogengator2 68 / M
"Friend with benefits"
Alexandria, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 26, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mogengator2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JigglesgigglesBl
California, United States
hotdamn09
Kentucky, United States
roxy54sexy
Arizona, United States
 
Status
mogengator2 68/M
Alexandria, Kentucky
Introduction
I am a considerate,discrete man who would like to meet similar women to see what develops. I believe communication is vital before any type of satisfactory physical encounter is begun. I believe in giving as much or more than I receive with friendship or sex. Friendship and trust are major values in my life. Pictures and further information will be provided later.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a discrete woman for a friend and possibly further physical activity if both parties are interested/someone who I can add something to their life and vice versa in a non-commitment relationship. I also want someone who knows age is a state of mind and that nothing can replace experience. I also want someone who understands discretionand trust.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy is to be with a partner who is open to sharing fantasies and allowing me to be a part of fulfilling that fantasy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, depends on partner

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Trust.Trust. Trust

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
"I don't window shop for what I can't afford to buy"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mogengator2's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Alexandria, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None