moebiousm 37 / M
"Friendship, travel, adventure and good sex"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moebiousm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,961,290 Active Members!*
 
Status
moebiousm 37/M
San Francisco, California
Introduction
Hi,

I am new at Berkeley. I work as a professor in Chile and will be here until Jan, 2017 doing research as a visiting scholar. During this time, I would like to find complicity and connection. Ideally, I would like to find a woman to experiment with. Somebody with whom to feel confidence and care, to travel, to go to the theater and to unleash contained passions.

I'm an introverted person that tends to always be in control and being sober. I'm very analytical and rational and love to develop and to extract deep thought on the people I know. Even though, in a more intimate setup, I tend to be very passionate and open and I've received some compliments and I consider myself a good lover

My Ideal Person Been somebody that is always in control, I really like the moments when I let myself loose it. That's why I love intimate sex and need somebody that's also willing to give herself and loose control together.

I look for partners that may look for the same and that are willing to experiment in this intimate moments.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of moebiousm's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Investigador
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish, English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: