modern5000 34 / M
"looking for cougars for a good time."
Fair Oaks, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 13, 2013

To view all of
modern5000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view modern5000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,646,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShnyKtty
Online NOW!
California, United States
Cummings46122
Online NOW!
California, United States
Just_Me867
Online NOW!
California, United States
Spicylatinayum
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Vanessa24244
New York, United States
onehotmess76
Nevada, United States
forfun079
California, United States
Meinoccencekim
California, United States
latinbabygirl23
California, United States
 
Status
modern5000 34/M
Fair Oaks, California
How many cougars are here on this site?
Introduction
date. I like going to the movies and to night clubs for dancing.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman to have a good time with.Looking for a woman with nice curves and age of 23 to 49. It also would be nice for you to find a hot looking Latina. If your are married don't even bother, I do not mess around with somebody's wife.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
mostly metal bands. There

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Lopez and I like her she's a cougar and also
a very sexy Latina.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of modern5000's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Fair Oaks, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 11, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: cleaning
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: