modelboy1969 47 / M
"wild sexy times sought by sexy guy"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 27, 2001

To view all of
modelboy1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view modelboy1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,087,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1hotwife4u1
Washington, United States
redsassygirl1980
Washington, United States
rm_pdxgouda07
Oregon, United States
XOXO69XOXO2
Oregon, United States
cumplaywithDDs
Nevada, United States
Rubberducky84
Washington, United States
wantmore4U2
Washington, United States
SlickWetnSweet
Washington, United States
JennyNKraig
Washington, United States
 
Status
modelboy1969 47/M
Portland, Oregon
Any good bi parties to go to?
Introduction
intelligent, educated, handsome, traveler, sexy, wild, kinky, confident not conceded, uninhibited, very open-minded, extremely respectful (just because this is a sex site, there is no reason to act like an ass), love playing with couples, dvp, dp, oral, always trimmed short down below, fun, witty, funny...I can be bi (mainly bottom and very oral...I love to deep throat) with the right couple or hung sexy guy or transexual beauty.....Just (6/3/16) got test results back 100% negative on everything...Condoms must be worn...I am clean and I want to stay that way. I cannot respond. My altar ego modelboy1969 thinks it would be hot if u mail me and I would dot my i's and com's and I would probably cum.... I love to see pics...

My Ideal Person Sexy couples or singles for wild times, tie me up tie me down, sexy, funny, chemistry, great places, wine, sexy women, hung men, beautiful transexuals, and song.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 31, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: