moblade1 44 / M
"My grandfather said too me when I commented on the beautiful girl walking by the Window at a young age."Gregory. Just because a car looks fast doesn't mean it is" so many pumped up muscle cut, hardbodies sun glass wearing GQ lookin wannabe, tie the rubber band around the base of my hard on so it looks bigger, and how they will do things like no other man can too you. . Hmmm? Talk is cheap , actions speak louder than words, the rubber band thing! Omg funny .like opening a Christmas gift and its socks.. and for mr. Six pack! I have a very high body muscle index too, but im not going too shave, oil and run around like a maniac for 20 minutes to look good in a picture, I work hard 10 hrs a day not 1 hr 3times a week. And no im not jealous. .just educated and know how guys are. (Bullshi*ters) unfortunately. I have my own rules and way too smart for BS. You get what you see and the rest is a pleasant surprise. Stay safe."
Buffalo, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2015

To view all of
moblade1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moblade1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
moblade1 44/M
Buffalo, New York
Introduction
I'm basically a decent hard working good hearted guy who wouldn't mind finding a great gal. Just because I'm on a sex site does not make me evil I'm just horny.sso if I can have some fun.and meet some great people and potentially find that one girl well cool then. Honest faithful as it gets when I'm in a relationship. But I'm not at the moment so I'm here to have fun because you never know. By the way. Im a MIRACLE WORKER with my tongue, in case you were interested. Chow!..lol

My Ideal Person looking for someone who is open minded honest faithful and caring. No brainer.I wouldn't mind if she had a voracious sexual appetite.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 23, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None