mobigger33gb 46 / M
"I am attractive 45 years old black male."
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 3, 2004

To view all of
mobigger33gb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mobigger33gb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,512,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_needbbc2day
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Dcocoflow28
Texas, United States
SexiLipswtHips
South Carolina, United States
jl19644
Louisiana, United States
lildirty1986
Missouri, United States
Funloving5255
Tennessee, United States
nikkiswet2
Texas, United States
wnc69
Alabama, United States
twohotginger
Alabama, United States
 
Status
mobigger33gb 46/M
Clarksville, Tennessee
Introduction
Hi there and thank you for checking out my profile. I'm a real fun guy that enjoys pleasure and intimacy and can fulfill your desires in lets give it at least a two hour session to start. My goal is to fine a sweet partner that needs pleasing and not just teasing. Please ask for a face picture if interested.

My Ideal Person Looking for a straight/couple/ that enjoy good sex. Which must enjoy and receive pleasure anyway she can. Looking to expand your sexual life. Love to have fun and very open minded.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mobigger33gb's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 28, 1970
Hometown: Killeen, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: