mo0726 39 / M
"Looking for fun"
Homestead, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 21, 2005

To view all of
mo0726's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mo0726's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,662,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
phatgirl2015
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
ULAP2DKK
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
candyKW
Florida, United States
TAZDEVIL317
Texas, United States
DDlilgirl4ever
Florida, United States
happydeuce
Florida, United States
cindylou70
Massachusetts, United States
IAMHOTMANDI
Florida, United States
miamifiesta
Florida, United States
 
Status
mo0726 39/M
Homestead, Florida
Who wants to play?
Introduction
I am a professional 39 year old male looking to explore more of this lifestyle. I'm not into playing games unless it's in the bedroom. I'm a giver that loves to please and be pleased. For those that like to waste people's time asking for more pictures, you will not get them. What I have on my profile is current and I am real about. I'm a very easy going guy with a great sense of humor. I believe laughter is one of the best ways to relieve stress second of course to SEX! I'm 100% straight. For those of you that cannot comprehend what that means, it means I AM NOT INTERESTED IN MEN! D/D free as you should be as well. I'm interested in meeting good like minded people for friendships and more that can carry on a decent conversation and mind blowing sex. Not looking for any drama, just friendships and fun in the bedroom. I enjoy one on one sex, threesomes and moresomes. I'm not shy and can perform with others in close proximity.

My Ideal Person Sexy, clean, height and weight proportionate. Someone who loves to have fun and is not into drama. Ultimately, I'm looking to get together with like-minded secure women & couples who are comfortable sharing, exposing and expressing their sexuality with others. Healthy sexual imagination & appetite encouraged. Not looking to play games (that's not entirely true ); just looking to play with those who play well with others. After all, isn't that what we're all here for?

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Homestead, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 26, 1977
Travels to: Richmond, Virginia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: