mnr2mnr2 55 / M
"LTR Good company and great times_discreet affairs"
Cornwall, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mnr2mnr2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MILLIEME335
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
mnr2mnr2 55/M
Cornwall, New York
Introduction
Italian, born in the bronx. You have to know that. Its an integral part of me. I have been married for a long time and looking for that spark. I am great orally. in board rooms as well as bedrooms. I enjoy the finer things in life. I like a good companion, great conversation. I like a woman that knows what she wants. I like to give as much attention to that special person as necessary. I dont like games or players. I just dont have the time and patience

My Ideal Person She has to be searching for that one. She must know what she wants. A mature, fun loving woman that has that mystery side. I want someone that enjoys long encounters. searches for that special moment, and enjoys the ride and experiences.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Not into fantasies. I enjoy making them reality

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
had the oportunity..not all its cracked up to be..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mnr2mnr2's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Cornwall, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 25, 1961
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None