mnbuiltnice1 29 / M
"Respectful, intelligent, well built guy looking to meet some great girls."
Wadena, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 19, 2014

To view all of
mnbuiltnice1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mnbuiltnice1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,759 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jacjrm
Minnesota, United States
cherry4391
Minnesota, United States
wifedesireshuge
Minnesota, United States
Bluskyangel
North Dakota, United States
freakykinkynaugh
Minnesota, United States
tnm3035
Minnesota, United States
fun4us11988
Minnesota, United States
NicenEasy470
North Dakota, United States
oneall4fun
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
mnbuiltnice1 29/M
Wadena, Minnesota
Introduction
I am a well built strong guy with the desire to always please my partner first. I love the outdoors and work outdoors for my career. I do travel in the 5 state area occasionally for work so I may just be in your area working if I contact you. I am built pretty broad and strong muscle structure and like to stay in shape and exercise minimum 3 times per week. So I am in very good shape to keep up with you. Very respectful, kind and not pushy.

My Ideal Person I am open to any females or couples.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mnbuiltnice1's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Wadena, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1987
Travels to: Fargo, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: