mnbi_guy88 48 / M
"Looking for a Friend with Benefits (Updated)"
South of Metro Area, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 2, 2007

To view all of
mnbi_guy88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mnbi_guy88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,554 Active Members!*
 
Status
mnbi_guy88 48/M
South of Metro Area, Minnesota
Introduction
I am Bisexual and not looking for a relationship but rather a male “friend (Friend with Benefits)”.

I will not e-mail once and then meet for a quickie. That is not me, never has been me so if you do not like sending e-mails and/or chatting online to see if we click, don’t bother! I have NO desire to introduce myself as I’m taking my pants off. I like to meet and have coffee to see if we click before any clothes come off.

I'm D/D free and you need to be too – NO EXCEPTIONS! I’m physically active, working out 3-4 times a week. I’m an honest and open person.

I have a girl friend and I’m NOT looking for a relationship. Discretion is a must for all activities. The girl friend has given me the green light to play but the idea of seeing me with another guy does not trip her trigger. She does not want to know about any activities. Because of this I am not able to host!
Since having a face picture displayed openly and being interested in guys can have some negative impacts in my life (which is really sad to say…but true) I do not display any face pictures in my profile. I also do not like sending face pictures until there is a least some kind of meaningful dialog first.

I have also discovered that I love to be watched. I guess I’m a closet exhibitionist. One of the reasons I have so many pictures in my profile.

Lastly, I love to be naked. Most people have this feeling that being naked means having sex and it does not. I would love to find some person or people where we can just hang out naked with. It’s a great feeling to be free from clothes. However, with that said, I do not have much experience just being naked in a casual environment but I want to expand my experience.

My Ideal Person I’m looking for the guy or gay couple to have a friendship. I’m looking for someone I can become friends with and build a comfort level that we can use to explore our sexual fetishes, fantasies and desires without feeling like we are being judged. I have wanted to try both top and bottom but there needs to be a comfort level there first.

**There are a couple of items I'm looking for that can be deal breakers for me. I know I should not be this self centered but turn off's are just that. I'm looking for someone that is not afraid to cuddle and make out. The idea of kissing and cuddling with another guy has become very erotic for me. I'm also looking for a guy that keeps is pubic hair trimmed but his balls and dick shaved clean. Unfortunately if you are not into kissing or have hairy balls I'm not that interested.

You must be clean, D/D free, honest and open. Like I said above I’m NOT looking for a relationship but would like to meet some nice, clean and honest people to have fun with.

If you are a couple looking for a bi-male, I would consider playing but please keep in mind that my activities with the female side will be very limited due to the fact I am not on here looking for female play.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with a bi couple. Have the male half fuck the woman
doggie style while I lay under her. She's give me a blow
job while getting fucked and I lick and suck on her pussy
and his balls. Then he pulls out and I suck and lick her pussy
juices off his dick and we start the whole thing over again.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mnbi_guy88's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • South of Metro Area, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 12, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: