[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
mn97lsc 41 / M
"Looking to meet new people"
Alexandria, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 30, 2012

To view all of
mn97lsc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mn97lsc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,553,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
naesmn
Minnesota, United States
1998ashley1998
Minnesota, United States
JPnl83
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
jacked303
North Dakota, United States
yernesto
Mexico, Quintana Roo
DHale13
Minnesota, United States
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
juggyfreak98
Minnesota, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
mn97lsc 41/M
Alexandria, Minnesota
Introduction
I'm a laid back guy that likes to have fun. I'm just looking to make new friends in the area. It doesn't have to be a sexual thing but open to it. I'm a ddf (last tested 8-22-16) and very discreet.

I do go out of town often...I usually travel to the Twin Cities, Grand Rapids, and Hibbing areas so if you would like to meet, hit me up!

Of course there is a lot more about me, so just ask...

My Ideal Person I really don't have an ideal person...I just like hanging around people that are laid back, have no drama, and have down to earth personalities....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mn97lsc's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Alexandria, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 25, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: