mn5star4u 36 / M
"Just want to enjoy life to the fullest and HAVE FUN!"
Duluth, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 31, 2008

To view all of
mn5star4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mn5star4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyPumps2
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
chickyfick
Minnesota, United States
Mandrake_falls
Minnesota, United States
mn69cpllooking
Minnesota, United States
Bihorny90
Minnesota, United States
Nhdh12
Wisconsin, United States
sexyvideocouple
Minnesota, United States
loveasspussy2012
Minnesota, United States
Bmsexytime
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
mn5star4u 36/M
Duluth, Minnesota
Looking for that elusive couple. Are you the one?
Introduction
As my title says, I just want to enjoy life and have fun. But you always have to try things again to see what happens. I am 36 years old, professional male and would welcome the opportunity to chat with you, get to know you, and see where it goes. I enjoy many things and always willing to try anything and explore. I have a lot of flexibility with life and can roll with a variety of things. Would like to chat with you, so email or message me!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who wants to get to know someone both personally and intimately. Someone that is open to new things, explore, and enjoy life.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mn5star4u's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Duluth, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 2, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either