mmt69 47 / 37 / C
"why is it so hard to change profile to single man"
intown, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 8, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mmt69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,507,516 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LOVINGCOUP27
Pennsylvania, United States
Touchnlick69
Adelaide, Australia
wetblonde4010
Mississippi, United States
highspeeddriver
Tennessee, United States
rickster_too
Louisiana, United States
kittysearchn
South Dakota, United States
gentle874
TURKEY, Turkey
newbhamcpl
Alabama, United States
rm_partybabe2
Alabama, United States
 
Status
mmt69 47/C
intown, Alabama
Introduction
recently became a single man..... I know that will get a lot of play on here...LOL....I enjoy outside activities among other things. We are new to all of this,but would like to experiment. We also have alot of ideas that we would like to share.

My Ideal Person Looking for Women and couples to experiment with fun. Looking to make friends even if no strings attached. I love being around like minded people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

View more of mmt69's responses

Information
  • 47/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • intown, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 26, 1969 August 24, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A