mmmdelight69 48 / M
"I like hangout with new people , and make new friends. I like FWB/NSA type of play. I like to please and satisfy the person im with, but i do like to have stimulating conversation as well fun too. Im more of a playful sort, but i do like experimenting as well adventous."
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 26, 2015

To view all of
mmmdelight69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mmmdelight69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Susanna472
Manitoba, Canada
1965August
Texas, United States
neverenough1014
Arizona, United States
pryvtperversions
Manitoba, Canada
kate_bob
Colorado, United States
S_C_lookin
Manitoba, Canada
hornynsa69
Manitoba, Canada
brownshugga101
Queensland, Australia
Candiekisses67
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
mmmdelight69 48/M
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
If you dont not understand me here, i can explain better in person, im easy to talk too, as well as easy on the eyes. I interested in a girl or girls that are adventous and like to explore, im into couples who are open can play in just us as well as in couples situation. I do like my hobbies ; into photograpghing

My Ideal Person Im looking for a person that can hold a conversation as well as have a fun playful side, that maybe interest in a FWB / NSA type of situation. You can IM me let me know your interest and maybe we can meet. We can hangout if we like to go further then lets talk to start. Im into girls that likes exploring their sexual side fill me in what you so desirer. I like meeting up with couples as well that has adventous side and like to explore the wild side. ( Remember im into exploring n im adventous, so IM me lets disscus what our desires are and maybe we can help satisfy all our needs.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 3, 1968
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue