mmee2u2 60 / M
"looking for a playmate and maybe more"
Arlington, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 17, 2014

To view all of
mmee2u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mmee2u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,165,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bicuriousduoaz
Arizona, United States
New2Swinging90
Florida, United States
silent_pleasure6
Colorado, United States
hristoandelena
ıstanbul, Turkey
hotwifemandy
District of Columbia, United States
TOOTIEandSLICK
California, United States
stardusterz
Alabama, United States
DaringDeanna
Georgia, United States
hotcoupleia4u
Illinois, United States
 
Status
mmee2u2 60/M
Arlington, Virginia
sexy sexy little Kerriisfun
Introduction
i have been a . on and off . member of AdultFriendFinder for a lone time now
i live alone with my dog i am a dog lover i,m pretty much a stay at home guy
I LIKE GIRLS SO GUYS STOP
I,m on meds i like to be honest .i don,t like misleading any one
i am interested in meeting some on line friends i have not made any new friend in a lone time i like getting to know people especially girls i,m girl watcher
but girls i,m a little shy when talking to new people. but give me a chance and get to know me a little . my shyness goes away wow it hard talking about my
self i know i play around on cam may to much is it a turn off or turn on HELP i need to know

My Ideal Person my ideal person is some one who returns email cum on girls mmm
i,m looking for someone who is in shape. likes to cam
someone who laid back. someone easy to talk to thats is a big plus. likes to have fun. likes to chat. i`m looking for a online friends. i like familiar face and getting to know you i`m sorry not in to real heavy women will thats all for now

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mmee2u2's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Arlington, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: home improvement
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: