mmartin0417 38 / F
"Just seeing what's out there. I CAN'T SEE FLIRTS :)"
Mission, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 15, 2014

To view all of
mmartin0417's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mmartin0417's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,991,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
geeman648
Kansas, United States
daddysixx611
Missouri, United States
sexysessy
Kansas, United States
Longand2theLeft
Missouri, United States
Goalstoset
Missouri, United States
ImReadyNow0314
Kansas, United States
 
Status
mmartin0417 38/F
Mission, Kansas
Introduction
*** Edited...I used to be on some other sites about two years ago, and met some really sexy guys. If any of you are out there, please email me here..You MIGHT recognize me, I used to live in Columbus Park / City Market

Fairly new to the whole AdultFriendFinder scene. Just got out of a relationship, and have used other dating sites in the past, but trying something a little different this time. Not sure what I'm looking for yet, but it's not a one-night stand.

Not looking for quick hookups, but if a date goes really well...

I'm going to be picky...you have to have a job, car, your own place, and take great care of yourself. I'm not here because I'm desperate, and I'm not going to settle. Not against a FWB situation with the right guy.

That's a start! I'm not a full member, so if you want to contact me, you have to email. Send pics or I won't respond. Only fair...

My Ideal Person 26-46, in shape, takes good care of themselves...Prefer white guys, sorry, just a preference. No facial hair and very little body hair. Well equipped.

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Mission, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 17, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: