mloveable1 46 / F
"Only looking for a female at this time to come join me and a guy"
Newport, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2012

To view all of
mloveable1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mloveable1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,912 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
welickclit007
Minnesota, United States
ThinkCubanKiddy
Texas, United States
cutie4funplay
North Carolina, United States
Panther9821
Tennessee, United States
mailboxlove
North Carolina, United States
petersucker1973
North Carolina, United States
offshraddict
North Carolina, United States
Elicktrician2
North Carolina, United States
plentyofman
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
mloveable1 46/F
Newport, North Carolina
Wonderful day...
Introduction
I am 45, separated at this time and living as roommates until I can get my own place ...I am NO LONGER LOOKING too much going on right now that I have to concentrate on.....

I also don't like pushy men...I am not looking for sex right off the bat...I need to get to know you first, meet and greet and then go from there...Very seldom do I ever do anything on the first meet...

I have talked to some amazing people on here and there are a few that I can honestly say that I have a great connection with...

Guys if you are single and you message me asking me about a 3some with you and another woman and attach woman's pics to your message then I am not interested....I want to get to know the man first, if we click then maybe another female but only when I am READY and only after I get to know her first and when I am comfortable....I WILL NOT be pushed into doing anything with a female....If you are a couple then great!!!! That way I can get to know you both at the same time....I know that people can just jump right into this but I can't and I won't...

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person One sexual fantasy I've always had is..having a MFM and a FMF...I have always wanted to do this....I'm bi-curious....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mloveable1's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Newport, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: