mlooking469fun 50 / M
"Just want a woman who is interested in having some fun."
Elk Grove Village, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
mlooking469fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mlooking469fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,593,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
silvan08
Online NOW!
Mexico, Mexico
Tippiren
Illinois, United States
Chicago4xxx
Illinois, United States
sweet_tu_eat
Florida, United States
harrisburgfun55
Pennsylvania, United States
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
Honeyb832
Illinois, United States
mandm3640
Illinois, United States
Jaynie100
Ohio, United States
 
Status
mlooking469fun 50/M
Elk Grove Village, Illinois
Just looking for online fun... cam/chat.
Introduction
Looking for a woman or couple with whom to have some fun. Apparently AdultFriendFinder changed their messaging system to paying members only so I am NO longer able to read, send and or receive messages, so the only way to contact me is IM.

My Ideal Person A woman who knows and takes care of herself. One who likes to enjoy all the pleasures that life offers.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mlooking469fun's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Elk Grove Village, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1966
Travels to: Orlando, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: