mjg1066mjg 50 / M
"Instant Messenger is where you can find me."
Union City, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 1, 2012

To view all of
mjg1066mjg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mjg1066mjg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,170,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_wildeagle58
New York, United States
 
Status
mjg1066mjg 50/M
Union City, New Jersey
Introduction
Instant Messenger is where you can find me when I'm on here.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures or other media in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person To whom it may concern,

I'm a lonely man needing some kind of loving, any kind of loving.

I like kissing, touching and caressing, that's a great start for any of the sexes.

Depending on the passion of the moment, who knows what else will whined up on my like list.

Just so you know, I travel via NJTransit bus, so hopefully you can host and there's a bus stop close to your place.

I'll be waiting to hear from you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ted Nugent, Stryper/Michael Sweet, Shania Twain, PamThum, Chrissy
Steele, Paul DiAnno, Keel, EZO

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I will put my fantasy up, soon.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Kissing/Passionate Kissing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There's a lot of them. Let me make my list, then I'll put them up here.

View more of mjg1066mjg's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Union City, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 13, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: